Board of Directors

President: Lou Paciotti

Vice President:Todd LaBelle

2nd. Vice President:Atty. Brenda Colbert

Treasurer: Joseph Loftus

Secretary: Gerald Skettino

Past President: Tommie Jimmie


Members with Honorable Standing

(For outstanding years of service)               

Edwin Jarnicki                      


Life Member: Louis DeNaples

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *